Home
Contact Us
C logic Team
Architectural/Engineering
Construction Management
Design Build
Safety Management
Fabrication
Installation
C logic Team

Dennis D. Sherman, P.E.
Principal

dsherman@clogic.net

Dennis Sherman has been in management with C-logic for the past 14 years. He is a professional engineer responsible for not only developing and overseeing the progress of a wide range of construction projects as well as commercial systems but also the design and specifications of electrical systems for commercial, industrial and institutional buildings.  Dennisís professional experience includes design engineering for numerous clients including: The Army Corps of Engineers, Dow Corning, E.I. Dupont, General Electric, Louisville Water Company and Toyota Motor Manufacturing Corporation. He has provided on-site safety management for several Ford Motor Company projects and served as construction manager for the Louisville Assembly Plant Child Care Center. Prior to C-logic, Dennis was responsible for electrical design at Luckett & Farley Architects for 15 years.
 

Kristopher Furlong, P.E.
Principal

kfurlong@clogic.net

Kris Furlong began his career 15 years ago as a project engineer responsible
for estimating, coordinating and scheduling a variety of construction projects, and engineering work.  He has worked many large projects at major manufacturing plants in over 10 states, where he gained experience working with various levels of management and multi trade personnel. His customer base includes Toyota, Hyundai, Volkswagen and General Motors just to name a few. Over the years, he has performed several job roles leading up to his current role of Principal. Kris is proficient in scheduling, safety, scheduling, construction, coordination, quality and cost control of on-site operations and personnel. His strong understanding of equipment installations has set him apart from many. He has a bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering from the University of Kentucky and is a registered Professional Engineer.

Lee Grider - l.grider@clogic.net
Business Development

    Masters of Science - Physics
    Murray State University

    Bachelor of Science - Physics Engineering
    Murray State University

Rock Newman - rnewman@clogic.net
Business Development

    Graduate Automotive Technologies
    Central Kentucky Technical Institute

Susan Carpenter - scarpenter@clogic.net
Office Manager

    Bachelor of Science - Business
    Baylor University
     

Donald Pinto, P.E. - dpinto@clogic.net
Mechanical Engineer

    BSC, University of Akron
    GCE, University of London (England)

Shayla Shepherd - sshepherd@clogic.net
MEP Designer

    Associate Degree
    Louisville Technical Institute